top of page

Day 24, 25, 26, 27

7am-6pm

This was day one of the State Eagles Tournament. Took place the last weekend of July and the first weekend of August this summer. Both of these weekends were also the final weekends of my internships. I was bar tending both of these weekends. It wasn't what I was expecting do but I got to meet some interesting people, and got to make tips so I couldn't really complain. The second weekend of the tournament I also was working the bar again. One of the days me and another intern had picked the whole entire range together and that took about four hours in itself.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page